You can upgrade or downgrade your account at any point. Follow screenshots below to get to your account settings area. At this point we do not allow Free accounts to play the game. Free accounts can have limited access to the Community. Also, you can only stay on the 7 Trial Plan during initial trial period and cannot downgrade to it post 7 day period.